18-20 December 2017
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

11 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Angel Ibarra CIEMAT
Davide Bernardi ENEA
francesco saverio nitti ENEA
Francisco Martin-Fuertes CIEMAT
Frederik Arbeiter KIT
Gioacchino Miccichè ENEA
Kuo Tian Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Mario Perez CIEMAT
Mauro Cappelli ENEA
Roland Heidinger F4E
Tonio Pinna ENEA
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now